top of page

New Committee 2021-2022

It is this time of the year again when the old guard passes on the baton to a new committee.

We would like to thank our outgoing committee members for their hard work and excellent performance (Ravi Chekuri, Hassan Raja, David Ensor, Moritz Lebe, Vishvas Shetty, Ahmed Zaghloul, Nick Birkett, Ben Gabbott, Edward Karam) and welcome the new group:

- Toohey Parmar: Treasurer

- Ben Gabbott: Academic rep

- Wahidun Nabi: BOTA rep

- Nick Birkett: Social rep

- Anthony Kinnair: Mentorship

- Ajay Asokan: Communications

- Raashad Hasan: Webmaster

- Elliott Onochie: Educational Topslot

- Edward Karam: STC rep (changeover January 2022)

We wish them all the best of luck and look forward to seeing all the amazing work they will do!


bottom of page